Bio poem

Bio poem

Welcome to my blog I will be posting things that i do in school and some other intresting things about my life so heres some things about me! I love dancing and I do tap, ballet and jazz! ! play netball (GS). the rest will be in this next peice of writing.

MY BIO-POEM

Susannah.

kind, funny, smiley, joyful.

daughter of mark and Julia sister of Logan and Finlay.

lover of dance, netball and pandas

who feels summer should be longer

who needs friends, laughter and dance

who wishes pandas were not endangered

who fears spiders and bugs

resident of karori, wellington

Forsyth


4 thoughts on “Bio poem

  1. Dear Susie,
    My name is Ella from Australia, and I’m part of the blogging challenge. I find it a miracle the someone shares the same interests as me.
    I have been dancing since I was four years old how about you?
    Also what dances do you do? I do tap jazz ballet and acro
    Keep the good work up
    Ella

    1. thats so cool that you’re just like me, i do tap, ballet and jazz!!! they are all so much fun!!!!
      ive been dancing since i was three but i started when i live in scotland!!!
      susie xxx

  2. hi sophie
    my name is Ella i love to dance to. i play netball for a club called happy valley. my mum just had a baby his name is benjamin and i have a brother called liam.

    from Ella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar